B. Iden Payne Announces Winners: Three ColdTowne Troupe/Show Awards

Last night, the B. Iden Payne committee announced the winners for the 2016 awards in theater and improvisation. We are delighted to announce that several ColdTowne shows, troupes and performers were given awards. Kudos to the casts, troupes and Joseph Dailey Outstanding Direction of Improvisational Theater Aly Dixon, Abby Lincoln, John Ratliff, Sanjay Rao, Kristen Samuelsen, Nathan […]